We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns.

We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

Deborah Goodman, CFP®, CPA

President

(781) 559-0320

(781) 559-0321

dgoodman@goodmanadv.com

Deborah N. Goodman, CFP®, CPA brings over 18 years of financial planning knowledge and client servicing experience to Goodman Advisory Group, LLC. Deborah is qualified in providing clients with a wide array of financial planning...

Read more

Steven Goodman, CFP®

Chairman Emeritus

(781) 559-0320

(781) 559-0321

sgoodman@goodmanadv.com

Professional Background: In his capacity as a Certified Financial Planner™, Steven M. Goodman, CFP® provides total wealth management strategies for high net worth individuals including access to investment advisory...

Read more

Joe Rofino, CFA

Director of Research

(781) 559-0320

(781) 559-0321

jrofino@goodmanadv.com

Joe Rofino is the Director of Research at Goodman Advisory Group, LLC.

Read more

Alexandra Fedele, MBA

Director of Operations

(781) 559-0320

(781) 559-0321

afedele@goodmanadv.com

Alexandra Fedele is the Director of Operations at Goodman Advisory. Alexandra’s role at Goodman is to support the team by managing the day to day client relations and communications. As strategy is very important to her,...

Read more

David Barlow

Senior Financial Planning Specialist

(781) 559-0320

(781) 559-0321

dbarlow@goodmanadv.com

Rosalie Cryan, MBA

Junior Investment Analyst

(781) 559-0320

(781) 559-0321

rcryan@goodmanadv.com

Brad Barthelemy

Client Relationship Associate

(781) 559-0320

(781) 559-0321

bbarthelemy@goodmanadv.com

Client Centered

Whether you are investing to build wealth, protect your family, or preserve your assets, our personalized service focuses your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team of professionals have years of experience in financial services. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.

Contact Us